Monday, October 27, 2014

2015 IELTS Test Dates Philippines - British Council & IDP




British Council:


January 2015

January 10 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
January 17 - Saturday - Academic
January 29 - Thursday -  Academic and General Training
January 31 - Saturday - Academic


February 2015

February 7 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
February 12 - Thursday - Academic
February 14 - Saturday -  Academic
February 28 - Saturday - Academic and General Training

March 2015

March 12 - Thursday- Academic
March 14 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
March 21 - Saturday -  Academic
March 28 - Saturday - Academic and General Training

April 2015

April 11 - Saturday -  Academic
April 18 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
April 25- Saturday -  Academic
April 30 - Thursday - Academic and General Training

May 2015

May 9 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
May 16 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
May 21 - Thursday- Academic
May 30 - Saturday - Academic and General Training

June 2015

June 6 - Saturday - Academic
June 13 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
June 18 - Thursday- Academic
June 27 - Saturday - Academic and General Training

 July 2015

July 4 - Saturday - Academic
July 11 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
July 23 - Thursday- Academic and General Training
July 25 - Saturday - Academic

August 2015
 
August 1- Saturday - Academic and General Training
August 8 - Saturday - Academic
August 13 - Thursday- Academic
August 29- Saturday - Academic and General Training

September 2015

September 3- Thursday - Academic
September 12 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
September 19 - Saturday- Academic
September 26 - Saturday - Academic and General Training

October 2015

October 8- Thursday - Academic and General Training
October 10 - Saturday - Academic
October 24 - Saturday- Academic and General Training
October 31 - Saturday - Academic and General Training


November 2015

November 7 - Saturday- Academic and General Training
November 14 - Saturday - Academic
November 19 - Thursday - Academic
November 21 - Saturday - Academic and General Training

December 2015


December 3 - Thursday - Academic
December 5 - Saturday - Academic and General Training
December 12 - Saturday- Academic and General Training
December 19 - Saturday - Academic

IDP:

IELTS Test Schedule For The Year 2015
Date Venue  Module



10 Jan Manila / Baguio / Bacolod / Cagayan de Oro / Cebu                                                       Academic / General Training
17 Jan Manila Academic
29 Jan Manila / Cebu / Davao / Dipolog / Laguna Academic / General Training
07 Feb Manila / Baguio / Iloilo / Cagayan de Oro / Cebu Academic / General Training
14 Feb
Manila / Cebu Academic
28 Feb
Manila / Cebu / Davao / Naga / Lipa Academic / General Training
14 Mar Manila / Baguio / Bacolod / Iloilo / Cagayan de Oro / Cebu Academic / General Training
21 Mar Manila / Cebu Academic
28 Mar Manila / Cebu / Davao / Dipolog / Pampanga Academic / General Training
11 Apr Manila / Cebu Academic 
18 Apr
Manila / Baguio / Iloilo / Cagayan de Oro / Cebu / Naga Academic / General Training
30 Apr
Manila / Cebu / Davao / Cabanatuan / Tagaytay Academic / General Training
09 May  Manila / Baguio / Bacolod / Iloilo / Cagayan de Oro / Cebu Academic / General Training
16 May  Manila / Cebu Academic
30 May  Manila / Cebu / Davao / Dipolog / Lipa / Laguna Academic / General Training
 13 Jun  Manila / Baguio / Iloilo / Cagayan de Oro / Cebu  Academic / General Training
 18 Jun  Manila / Cebu  Academic
 27 Jun  Manila / Cebu / Davao / Naga / Pampanga  Academic / General Training

For more IELTS IDP Test dates, visit https://www.idp.com/philippines/ielts/bookatest.

If you need the best IELTS training, you may want to avail the following promos. Visit http://www.jroozreview.com/promos-and-discount/ for more information.

http://www.jroozreview.com/ielts-speaking-writing-workshops/?utm_source=ieltsexamstips&utm_medium=2015testdatespost&utm_campaign=ieltsworkshop



2 comments:

  1. Pwdi po ba mgtake ng test ang ndi pinoy?

    ReplyDelete
  2. MS in Germany is free if you have score 70% in your bachelor degree and your IELTS score is 6.0 at least as there are very few seats so you have to apply as soon as possible.

    ielts Essay Writing Tips

    ReplyDelete